An open letter to you..

Dear Mr. Unknown,

I know your name, but I don’t know much about you. We talk but not talking deeply. I know some for your routines but plainly your routines. We spent time but just used the hang of it. I feel safe when you’re around but feared of being scattered. We see each other but not often. I initiate but you didn’t.

Your actions confuse me, your gesture melts me. You seem so deep and that that make you so mysterious. You talk but you don’t speak. You shine and that scares me.

Please give me clear picture. Please say your intentions. Please avoid playing mind games. Or better say, I should leave?

Leave a Reply

